Term Dates - 2022

Spring Term 

INSET Day – Friday 11th February

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Term Ends - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays - Monday 4th April - Friday 15th April

Summer Term

INSET Day - Monday 18th April

Children return - Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Platinum Jubilee Holiday – Monday 6th June

Term Ends – Thursday 21st July 12:00