Term Dates

Our day starts at 9 a.m. and ends at 3 p.m and children are able to attend a mixture of morning (9-12) and full day (9-3) sessions.​

We are open for 38 weeks of the year and we aim to fit to the local authority term times although we  may occasionally be closed for staff training.

Nursery Holidays 2019-2020

Nursery begins Monday 9th September 2019 at 9.00 am

Inset day Tuesday 3rd September - no children

New Starters Introduction Sessions 4th, 5th and 6th September

 

Half Term Nursery closes 28th – 1st November

Inset day Monday 4th November - no children

 

Nursery closes Thursday 19th December 2019 at 12.00

Nursery begins Monday 6th January 2020

Half term Nursery closes Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Children return Monday 24th February

 

Nursery closes Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12.00

                                                         

Nursery begins Tuesday 21st April 2020

Children return Monday 20th April

 

Friday 8th May 2020 – May Bank Holiday

Closed for the day

 

Half Term Nursery closes 25th -29th May 2020

Children return Monday 1st June

 

Nursery closes Friday 17th July 2020 at 12.00

You will be notified to any changes of these dates  

@ 2018 - Sandhurst Wishstream - SSO