Term Dates - 2021/2022

Autumn Term

INSET Day - Wednesday 1st September

Enrollment Days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Children return  - Monday 6th September

Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET Day - Monday 1st November

Term Ends - Thursday 16th December @1730

Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 

INSET Day - Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January

Children return - Thursday 6th January

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Term Ends - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays - Monday 4th April - Friday 15th April

Summer Term

INSET Day - Monday 18th April

Children return - Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term Ends - Tuesday 19th July